You want me to describe what this should be about? HAHA! I don't even want to attempt the impossible. Just sit back, relax, and maybe read and comment once in a while. That should suffice!!
Monday, February 21, 2011
RAFFRAFFRAFFRAFF....ARRGHHHHHHHHH!
It is such a fricken Monday.
Not only does it seem to suck major assitude more than the usual Monday does, I have already been pissed off beyond human endurance. Pissed off to the point of hurling sharp objects at any possible moving target. In a nutshell, my day, thus far,
*counting to 10...breathing deeply. ugh*
So, to begin my day, a puppy decided to jump onto my face from the floor. Ok, I admit, they are smaller dogs, but 20 pounds of puppy weight crashing onto your blissfully sleeping face tends to really piss you off! Then, the licking begins. Not just by one puppy, all three! And they are jockeying for position. Awesome. Now, you may think this means they love me....WRONG! They want to go outside, for what is, perhaps, the 700th time that morning. I try to resist...nope. They become more relentless. FINE!
Out of bed I get. Only to step on a PUPPY TOY! I feel my ankle wrench. OUCH!!! Cursing and hobbling, I get to the door and free the 3 furry beasts.....only for them to decide it is time for a rousing barkaluyah chorus! ARGHHHHH!
What is a Barkaluyah chorus, you ask?
Let me tell you, nothing jolts you out of what little sleepiness remains like a round of THAT!! (Don't get me wrong, I love the furry spoiled brats...and yes, I spoiled them...but not so crazy about this kind of bullshit at 4:30 am!!!)
Finally, they go outside. It takes another 30 minutes of coaxing to get them back in. Then, Hank goes to work (and naturally, he is kind of grumpy. In his defense, I know he is very tired.) and I decide to attempt sleep, which lasts for approximately 30 minutes...until...
HOWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL! RAFFRAFFRAFFRAFFRAFF AROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Why was Chuy having a flipping fit? I don't know. I am guessing a twig fell in a forest somewhere in Canada or something.
So, I get up, shower (damn water heater is being a shit again!!!), dress, and begin washing clothes. Then, proceed to the kitchen to search out some food, open the fridge.....
WHO THE HELL LEAVES A HUGE, EMPTY PAN IN THE REFRIGERATOR??? Really? Is walking 2 feet to the trash such a hard feat? Is someone going to sprain something by throwing trash away? WHAT THE HELL MAN??? Considering the entire pan was filled with barbecued chicken, I would LOVE to know where it all went, since we weren't even home!! DAMN YOU GREMLINS!!!
*sigh...*
Well, I should have expected as much. It's Monday. It happens. Ugh. I am going to attempt a nap later...let's see how that goes. Later much!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment