it's one of those days. I was previously excited with the prospect of getting a job. Don't get me wrong, I still am, however....
Yep...I'm sick. Which sucks, because I really didn't want to go into a job interview looking sniffley, sneezy, and red nosed as a drunken reindeer. However, my luck never runs in my favor, so I have to deal.
Awesome....sooooo not.
And that's saying a lot.
So, with this in mind, I will be slurping orange juice faster than the speed of light for the remainder of the day...or until 2pm, which is when said interview occurs.
ughh....that is all.



No comments:
Post a Comment